Contact Our Team

Contact

Victory Toyota

5 Heitzinger Plz
Directions Seaside, CA 93955

  • Sales: 877-960-2162
  • Service: 877-934-2826
  • Parts: 877-896-7305
Managers
Jason Seiber
General Manager
(831) 393-3020
jason.seiber@victorytoyota.com

George Czechowski
General Sales Manager
(831) 393-3020
george.czechowski@victorytoyota.com

Hap Plain
Service Manager
(831) 393-3020
henry.plain@victorytoyota.com


Brandon Campbell
Parts Manager
(831) 393-3020
brandon.campbell@victorytoyota.com


Sean Welch
BDC/Internet Manager
(831) 393-3020
sean.welch@victorytoyota.com

Rocio Navarro
Finance Manager
(831) 393-3020
rocio.navarro@victorytoyota.com

Se Habla Español

Robbie De Los Santos
Finance Manager
(831) 393-3020

Nagsasalita ako ng Tagalog

Sales
Tom Ortega
Sales
(831) 393-3020
thomas.ortega@victorytoyota.com

Se Habla Español

Dhiya Albarati
Sales
(831) 393-3020
dhiya.albarati@victorytoyota.com

أنا أتحدث العربية

Service
Brett Lafayette
Service Advisor
(831) 393-3020
brett.lafayette@victorytoyota.com

Danny Camacho
Service Advisor
(831) 393-3020
daniel.camacho-corona@victorytoyota.com

Se Habla Español


Pablo Garcia
Service Advisor
(831) 393-3020

Se Habla Español


Tim Mundt
Service Advisor
(831) 393-3020
tim.mundt@victorytoyota.com


Jesse Mulligan
Service Advisor
(831) 393-3020
jesse.milligan@victorytoyota.com

Al Luna
Porter
(831) 393-3020

Christian Ruiz
Porter
(831) 393-3020

Se Habla Español


Herman Macias
Service Technician
(831) 393-3020


Grant Young
Lube Tech

(831) 393-3020


Tony Nunez
Service Technician
(831) 393-3020

 Jose Rubio
Lube Tech

(831) 393-3020


Miguel Vasquez
Service Technician
(831) 393-3020


Miles Mewhort
Technician/Team Lead
(831) 393-3020